Lesley Gore


October 1988 / 2 week gig
at the 4 Queens Casino.

Leslie Gore / Vocals

Rhythm Section:
Pat Hand: Guitar / MD
Joe Fernandez: Keys
Mike Feldman: Bass
Mark Dalzell: Drums

Mama I'm A Rocker | Fool On The Hill | She's A Fool
Sunshine, Lolipops | Isn't That The Look Of Love
That's The Way Boy's Are | I Who Have Nothing
Judy's Turn To Cry | Maybe I Know | Out Here On My Own
It's My Party | You Don't Own Me | We Built This City